Sebastian Bach

Sebastian Bach – Kicking And Screaming (2011)



Nueva produccion de Sebastian Bach, con un sonido actual pesado, buen disco, cabe mencionar que tambien tiene unos sonidos en este disco.Rock On!!

01. Kicking & Screaming
02. My Own Worst Enemy
03. TunnelVision
04. Dance On Your Grave
05. Caught In A Dream
06. As Long As I Got The Music
07. I’m Alive
08. Dirty Power
09. Live The Life
10. Dream Forever
11. One Good Reason
12. Lost In The Light
13. Wishin’


Thunderbolt- A Tribute To AC – DC (1998)

La Portada mas culera no pudieron encontrar para este gran disco de covers a AC/DC, pero en fin hay quienes se dejan llevar por el arte, pero en si este es un gran disco, que tmb fue un pedido, Rock On!!

“Highway To Hell” (4:00) – Performed by Quiet Riot
“Little Lover” (4:36) – Performed by Sebastian Bach
“Back in Black” (4:30) – Performed by Joe Lynn Turner and Phil Collen
“Live Wire” (5:51) – Performed by The Sensational Whitskiteer Band
“Sin City” (4:55) – Performed by Jack Russell
“Ride On” (5:39) – Performed by The Sensational Whitskiteer Band
“Shake A Leg” (4:21) – Performed by John Corabi
“Whole Lotta Rosie” (4:20) – Performed by Stephen Pearcy
“Night Prowler” (5:43) – Performed by Dave Meniketti
“It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll)” (5:37) – Performed by Lemmy Kilmister
“Walk All Over You” (4:54) – Performed by Dee Snider
“T.N.T.” (3:43) – Performed by Sebastian Bach