Airbourne – No Guts. No Glory (2010)

Un disco resubido, que por mas que lo subia en blooger los weyes le daban cuello, haber cuanto dura este bien disco aqui en wordpress

01. Born To Kill
02. No Way But The Hard Way
03. Blonde, Bad and Beautiful
04. Raise The Flag
05. Bottom Of The Well
06. White Line Fever
07. It Ain’t Over Till It’s Over
08. Steel Town
09. Chewin ‘The Fat
10. Get Busy Livin ‘
11. Armed And Dangerous
12. Overdrive
13. Back On The Bottle
14. Loaded Gun (Bonus Track)
15. My Dynamite Will Blow You Sky High (And Get Ya Moanin ‘After Midnight) (Bonus Track)
16. Rattle Your Bones (Bonus Track)
17. Kickin ‘It OId Skool (Bonus Track)
18. Devil’s Child (Bonus Track)